top of page

CHAMPIONS

248037_213354142032119_6094157_n.jpg

Town of Erie, Economic Development

Julian Jacquin

303-926-2769

jjacquin@erieco.gov

PARTNERS

UnitedPowerInvestor.png

United Power, Inc.

Bill Meier

303-618-9073

bmeier@unitedpower.com

Investors Logo format for website (14).png

T3 Companies

Jeff Tolson

720-885-5333

jeff@t3-companies.com

INVESTORS

MarketBoulderInvestor

Market Real Estate

Heidi Schamber

303-579-2407

heidi@marketboulder.com

Investors EEDC (3).png

Jeannie Hulse Insurance & Financial Services Inc

Jeannie Hulse, State Farm Agent

303-828-4002

jeannie@jeanniehulse.com

Investors EEDC (2).png

Cristos

Barry Luginbill

303-903-6987

barry@cristoserie.com

MobileIV.png

Mobile IV Colorado

Matt & Robin Heistan

720-575-0973

Robin@azivmedics.com

TheResearchBoutique

The Research Boutique

Christina Pisano

917-921-9865

christinapisano@researchboutique.org

SCD

SCD Architecure

Shannon Dodge

303-325-7642

shannon@scdarchitecture.com

Winfgield

Wingfield Wealth

Scott Wingfield

720-379-4872

scott@wingfieldwealth.com

MEMBERS

Investors EEDC (2).png

Adjusters International MBC, LLC

Scott DeLuise

303-710-5005

scott@ai-mbc.com

Bernadette Melton, Canzell Realty

Bernadette Melton, Canzell Realty

Bernadette Melton

303-898-4864

bernadette.melton@canzell.com

County Line Logo.jpg

County Line Lumber

Joe Cygan

303-828-0102

Joe@countylinelumber.com

Logo and Name.png

Edward Jones Investment, Financial Advisor

Brittany Maracine

303-828-9933

brittany.maracine@edwardjones.com

Investors Logo format for website (16).png

First Bank

Adam Ingersoll

303-957-3412

adam.ingersoll@efirstbank.com

HinmanFinancial.png

Hinman Financial Planning, Inc.

Raquel Hinman

720-460-0908

raquel@hinmanfp.com

Investors Logo format for website (1).png

Lottie Lane

Lindsay Watne

720-280-1570

hello@lottielane.com

Investors Logo format for website (13).png

New Door Group at Compass

Todd Zurcher

303-408-7477

Todd@TheNewDoorGroup.com

Tape&Twine.png

Tape & Twine

Kelly Block

303-579-2302

hello@tapeandtwineshop.com

Investors EEDC (6).png

Akasha Massage & Integrative Bodywork

Jenn Johnson

720-505-3299

akasha.jenn@gmail.com

Investors EEDC (1).png

C&C Realty

Carolyn Kern

818-720-4370

contact@ccrealtyteam1.com

Cyclerie

CyclErie

Jenny Johnson

214-505-7505

jenny@cyclerie.net

Investors EEDC (4).png

Erie Chamber of Commerce

Pat Vero, Executive Director

303.828.3440

erie@eriechamber.org

FirstInterstateBanks

First Interstate Bank

Patrick Dugdale

303-828-0888

patrick.dugdale@fib.com

Investors EEDC (5).png

Impact Commercial Real Estate

Jeff Destache

720-608-4201

jeff@impactcommercial.co

MaketheMomentLast.png

Make the Moment Last Photography

Megan Christie

303-915-0522

megan@makethemomentlast.com

REMAX Vista

RE/MAX Vista

Rachel Folger

720-375-1255

rfolger@remax.net

WurthChiro

Wurth Chiropractic

Zach Wurth & Brynn Lay

720-484-5677

wurthchiro@gmail.com

Investors Logo format for website (15).png

ALLO Communications

Shelby McCormack

308-882-7800

marketing@allofiber.com

Charmed33

Charmed 33 Boutique

Cynthia Hogan & Julie Styve

816-517-6379

info@charmed33.com

Investors EEDC (1).png

D&H Erie

Rich Hiegel

303-587-3469

richhiegel@comcast.net

Fitness1440Erie

Fitness 1440

Robbie Mauch

720-480-9649

fitness1440erieco@gmail.com

FRONT RANGE JPG - Copy 301x200 pexils.jpg

Front Range Insurance

Kyle Green

720-389-7651

kyle@frinsurancesolutions.com

Investors Logo format for website (17).png

Jesicca Luginbill at Porch Light Real Estate Group

Jessica Luginbill

303-808-1306

jessica@luginbillhomes.com

EEDC Directory Images LOGOS (12).png

ME Biosciences

Barry Luginbill

303-903-6987

barry@mebiosciences.com

Investors EEDC (3).png

Say Yes Business Solutions

Ellie Davis

281-415-0411

info@sayyestosolutions.com

bottom of page