EEDC Members & Investors

CHAMPIONS

248037_213354142032119_6094157_n.jpg

Town of Erie, Economic Development

Julian Jacquin

303-926-2769

jjacquin@erieco.gov

Lucas Workman

303-926-2767

lworkman@erieco.gov

INVESTORS

Winfgield

Wingfield Wealth

Scott Wingfield

(720)379-4872

scott@wingfieldwealth.com

MEMBERS

Investors EEDC (2).png

Adjusters International MBC, LLC

Scott DeLuise

303-710-5005

scott@ai-mbc.com

County Line Logo.jpg

County Line Lumber

Joe Cygan

303-828-0102

Joe@countylinelumber.com

Logo and Name.png

Edward Jones Investment, Financial Advisor

Brittany Maracine

303-828-9933

brittany.maracine@edwardjones.com

Investors EEDC.png

Great Western Bank, a division of First Interstate Bank

Patrick Dugdale

303-828-0888

patrick.dugdale@greatwesternbank.com

Investors EEDC (3).png

Say Yes Business Solutions

Ellie Davis

281-415-0411

info@sayyestosolutions.com

Investors EEDC (6).png

Akasha Massage & Integrative Bodywork

Jenn Johnson

720-505-3299

akasha.jenn@gmail.com

Investors EEDC (2).png

Cristos Coffee

Barry Luginbill

303-903-6987

barry@cristoserie.com

Investors EEDC (4).png

Erie Chamber of Commerce

Pat Vero, Executive Director

303.828.3440

erie@eriechamber.org

Investors EEDC (5).png

Impact Commercial Real Estate

Jeff Destache

720-608-4201

jeff@impactcommercial.co

SCD

SCD Architecture

Shannon Dodge

303-325-7642

shannon@scdarchitecture.com

Investors EEDC (1).png

C&C Realty

Carolyn Kern

818-720-4370

contact@ccrealtyteam1.com

Investors EEDC (1).png

D&H Erie

Rich Hiegel

303-587-3469

richhiegel@comcast.net

FRONT RANGE JPG - Copy 301x200 pexils.jpg

Front Range Insurance

Shauna Green

720-389-7651

shauna@frinsurancesolutions.com

EEDC Directory Images LOGOS (12).png

ME Biosciences

Barry Luginbill

303-903-6987

barry@mebiosciences.com